Diagnostics PEMD
in 3 steps

Import in a few clicks your Resources or PEMD* diagnostics into myUpcyclea®.

myUpcyclea® allows the digitization of inventories resulting from EDP diagnostics

The inventories thus digitized can be widely shared for consultation with internal and external actors who wish to reuse or recover secondary raw materials (such as product manufacturers)

* PEMD = “Products, Equipment, Materials, Waste”, as defined by the Anti-Waste and Circular Economy law of February 2020

myUpcyclea® offers you automatic matches between deposits and needs

Your partners consult the digitized deposits and declare their needs. myUpcyclea® also offers a public library of manufacturers’ needs for secondary raw materials. A map-based and advanced search facilitates the declaration of needs

Thanks to the principle of Circular Passports®, deposits and needs are characterized by attributes that allow the AI of myUpcyclea® to automatically establish correspondences between deposits and needs, and to propose recovery ecosystems

Manage the ecosystems of reuse or upcycling of the inventoried products

myUpcyclea® allows you to manage and trace ecosystems, to automatically calculate, for each ecosystem, the volumes of CO2 and waste avoided, the water balance, as well as the associated economic balances

Diagnostics PEMD
en 3 étapes

Importez en quelques clics vos diagnostics Ressources ou PEMD* dans myUpcyclea®

myUpcyclea® permet la digitalisation des inventaires issus des diagnostics PEMD

Les inventaires ainsi digitalisés peuvent être largement partagés pour consultation auprès des acteurs internes et externes qui souhaitent faire du réemploi ou récupérer des matières premières secondaires (tels que les fabricants de produits)

* PEMD = « Produits, Equipements, Matériaux, Déchet », tel que défini par la loi Anti-Gaspillage et Economie Circulaire de février 2020

myUpcyclea® vous propose des correspondances automatiques entre gisements et besoins

Vos partenaires consultent les gisements digitalisés et déclarent leurs besoins. myUpcyclea® propose également une librairie publique de besoins de fabricants qui recherchent des matières premières secondaires. Une recherche cartographique et avancée facilite la déclaration des besoins

Grâce au principe des Passeports Circulaires®, les gisements et les besoins sont caractérisés par des attributs qui permettent à l’IA de myUpcyclea® d’établir automatiquement des correspondances entre gisements et besoins, et de proposer des écosystèmes de valorisation

Gérez les écosystèmes de réemploi ou d'upcyclage des produits inventoriés

myUpcyclea® vous permet de gérer et tracer les écosystèmes, de calculer automatiquement, pour chaque écosystème, les volumes de CO2 et de déchets évités, les bilans hydriques, ainsi que les bilans économiques associés